Board of Directors

SAAAC’s Board of Directors is composed of a diverse group of community and business leaders working alongside dedicated parents, caregivers and informed healthcare professionals. Our board is reflective of the community we serve and is responsible for the development, approval, and monitoring of effectiveness of all policies and services provided by SAAAC.

Dr. Lindy Zaretsky– President

Dr. Mohammad Zubairi– Vice President

Dilani Gunarajah – Secretary

Tony Balasingham– Treasurer

Ajantha Ganeshalingam – Director

Nishan Duraiappah – Director

Erasiah Kobikrishna – Director

Geetha Moorthy– Founder & Executive Director